What’s to Come

img_0617

For the upcoming cycle, I would like to get the experience of writing. While typically refraining from allowing eyes to view my words, I hope that journalism will disseminate a sense of confidence in terms of what I write. Perhaps, as stated before, I would like to work with opinion. I feel that, if not fully engrossed in a topic, writing can be viewed as more of an assignment over an enjoyable outlet; I believe that the freedom of writing for opinion will ensure said joy.

Of course, I think of myself as fairly opinionated. Based off my character, however, I tend to keep said opinions to myself. Writing is a way to amplify my voice without using my voice – at least, that is how I prefer to perceive it.

I believe that opinon would be a solid choice to help me flourish; imagine what it would be like to break out of your cocoon.

 

Leave a Reply

